County approves juvenile detention agreements


Times Staff Writer


Five Juvenile Detention Agreements were approved by the Board of Okmulgee County Commissioners for the 2018 Fiscal Year during their weekly meeting Monday. 

Agreements were reached with Le Flore, Craig, Cleveland, Pottawatomie and Texas counties.

 To view the remainder of this article, please visit our subscriber page.


Rate this article: 
No votes yet