Wilson Schools hold annual spelling bee

Patience Williams was runner up in the competition and Madison Harjo was the winner. Mrs. Jan Brown organizes the yearly competition. Below are the competitors.
(Laura Buell/Wilson Schools)

2018 Wilson School Spelling Bee Participants

Jade Hicks  6th

Marcus Raguse 4th

Novaliee Bowen  1st

Dejiah White 5th

Sieriah Ausman   7th

Macy Dobson 2nd

Patience Williams 5th

Markee Gryder   1st

Jayda Pinkston    6th

Branden Rodriguez  4th

Reese Herring     3rd

Draven Airington     7th

Brooke Branson  6th

Jace Williams      1st

Madison Harjo    7th

Harmony Henderson 4th

Brian Roberts      6th

Rylee Frank         5th

Marah Shanks      7th

Jadince Ribordy  7th

Matthew DeWolf 5th

Zachary Raguse     6th

Abby Neep 3rd

Sofie Arce 6th

Kailee Branson 7th

Madison Potter 5th

Brooklyn Cross 2nd

Alyssa Burdine 5th

Breanna Farley 7th

Ryder Herring 7th

Caylah Ribordy 5th

Aiden Barnard 4th

Gabe Cross 4th

Maddie Titsworth 5th

Hayden Bush 7th

Bryson Miller 7th

Nickolas Williams 7th



Rate this article: 
No votes yet