Taylor Named 2017-2018 Baptist Village Board Officer


 Dr. Dennis Taylor of Okmulgee, left, is pictured with Dr. Bill Pierce, president of Baptist Village Communities (BVC). Dr. Taylor was named BVC’s First Vice Chair of the Board for 2017-2018. The 20-member Board oversees the operations of Baptist Villages in Ada, Broken Arrow, Cleveland, Cordell, Elk City, Grove, Hugo, Lake Texoma, Miami, Oklahoma City, Okmulgee and Owasso. It also oversees Entrusted Hearts by Baptist Village services at home in the Lawton, Oklahoma City and Owasso/Tulsa areas, as well as Entrusted Hearts Medical Equipment by Baptist Village. BVC is the largest not-for-profit provider of senior living and aging services in Oklahoma, serving residents across the state since 1958. 

Rate this article: 
No votes yet